jpg jpg
Origin Destination Departure  
Bengaluru~ Surat 11:30 Book now
Delhi Surat 06:30 Book now
Delhi Surat 15:25 Book now
Hyderabad Surat 13:05 Book now
Jaipur^ Surat 13:40 Book now
Kolkata# Surat 18:05 Book now
Mumbai Surat 15:20 Book now
Surat~ Bengaluru 09:00 Book now
Surat Delhi 13:30 Book now
Surat Hyderabad 15:05 Book now
Surat^ Jaipur 15:45 Book now
Surat# Kolkata 21:25 Book now
Surat Mumbai 17:20 Book now

These flights will start operations from 16 August 2018.

*All inclusive lowest one-way fare available for limited seats. Fares and schedules are subject to change without prior notice. Schedules are subject to regulatory approvals. 

^Flights on these sectors are only operational on Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

~Flights on these sectors are not operational on Tuesday.

#Flights on this sector will operate w.e.f 1 September 2018.

`Flights on this sector will only operate between 17 August 2018 - 30 September 2018.

1400+ Daily flights
60 Domestic Destinations
22 International Destinations
300+ Million happy customers
240 Fleet tall
This field is required
Enter valid number
Enter valid country code
Enter exactly 10 digits only
Enter valid email ID
Captcha verification failed
Service unavailable at this time. Please try again later.
Feedback couldn't be submitted at this time. Please try again later
Thank you for your feedback
Thank you for enquiring with us.
No of pax field is required
Source station field is required
Destination station field is required
6E Account
6E Me
First name is required
Last name is required
Email is required
Mobile Number is required
Please enter name
Please enter telephone number
Please select nature of your query.
Please enter additional remarks
Please enter PNR/booking reference
Please select regarding our -.
Please select the source station
Please select the destination station
PNR/ Booking reference is required
Please enter email / last name
Please select the departing station
Please enter 6 characters.
Please enter valid PNR Number.
Please enter valid 6 digit Flight Number.
Please select the arriving station
User ID is required
Password is required
City field is required
Please enter a valid name or email ID
Captcha field is required
Please enter email
Please solve captcha field
Select one or more preferences to un-subscribe
Comment your other reason for unsubscribe
Full name field is required
Country field is required
Occupation field is required
Organization field is required
Email field is required
Thank you, Request sent successfully
Registration unsuccessful
Registration unsuccessful,The email address is already registered
The user is already unsubscribed
The user is already unsubscribed for all the preferences
Unsubscribed Successfully
Unsubscription unsuccessful
Select one or more preferences to subscribe
Subscription request is under process. please try later...!
Your Subscription Confirmation is still pending. please Confirm...!
Your subscription is unsuccessful,Please subscribe again...!
The email address has been already verified and your subscription request is under process...
This email address has been already registered and waiting for approval...
The email address has been already verified and subscribed successfully...
You have been unsubscribed, Please subscribe again...!
Email verification fails
Please select whats it about
Mobile No. is required
Please enter valid country code.
Please enter valid Country Code
Please enter valid Mobile Number
Please enter valid User Id.
Please enter valid Password.
Please enter valid Mobile No.
Please enter valid country code.
Group Booking
You will now be redirected to the group booking Website, Click 'OK' to continue
No Flight schedule information found!
Please enter organisation name
Please select the query type
Please enter query details
Query form couldn't be submitted at this time. Please try again later
Query Form
Thank you for your query
Must be at least 6 characters in length, should be alphanumeric containing at least one upper case letter and one numeric character. Also, it should not match any of your previous three passwords.
Please enter valid password
The value for this field can only contain Alphanumeric characters
6E Account
6E Login