Terminal Information

  • International Terminal Information: For international flights, IndiGo will operate from the following terminals airports: New Delhi - Terminal 3, IGIA; Mumbai - International Terminal, CSIA; Dubai - Terminal 1, Dubai International Airport; Bangkok - Suv arnabhumi Airport; Singapore - Terminal 2, Changi Airport; Kathmandu - Tribuv an International Airport; Muscat - Muscat International Airport. Chennai - International Terminal, Chennai International Airport; Hyderabad - International Terminal, RGIA; Kolkata - Terminal II, Kolkata International Airport; Kochi - International Terminal, Kochi International Airport and Thiruvananthapuram - International Terminal, Thiruvananthapuram.
  • IndiGo flights from Delhi to Singapore departs from Terminal 1D. In case a passenger is arriving into Delhi from a country other than India and is further booked on a Delhi to Singapore flight,he/she must make their own necessary visa arrangements for transit within Delhi since there will be a change of terminal upon arrival into Delhi(i.e. from terminal 3 to terminal 1D).
  • Domestic Terminal Information: Thiruvananthapuram - Effective 01 st Mar 2016, IndiGo operations for flight no. 6E-103 (Pune/Bengaluru to Thiruvananthapuram) and 6E-408 (Thiruvananthapuram to Bengaluru/Pune) will be carried out of the International Terminal (TB-2), Chakkai, Thiruvananthapuram -695024. Chandigarh - New Civil Air Terminal.