Date of Release Description
Friday, February 03, 2023
Thursday, February 02, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Tuesday, December 06, 2022
Friday, November 18, 2022
Saturday, November 05, 2022
Friday, November 04, 2022
Friday, October 28, 2022
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Saturday, October 01, 2022
Friday, September 30, 2022
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Friday, August 26, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Thursday, August 04, 2022
Wednesday, August 03, 2022
Monday, August 01, 2022
Friday, July 29, 2022
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Friday, July 08, 2022
Thursday, June 09, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
1700+ Daily flights
75+ Domestic Destinations
25+ International Destinations
500M+ happy passengers
300+ Fleet tall