Date of Release Description
Monday, March 04, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, May 03, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Thursday, April 05, 2018
1400+ Daily flights
60 Domestic Destinations
23 International Destinations
300+ Million happy customers
248 Fleet tall