Date of Release Description
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
1500 Daily flights
63 Domestic Destinations
24 International Destinations
300+ Million happy customers
270+ Fleet tall