Date of Release Description
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Friday, February 18, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Friday, February 4, 2022
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Tuesday, December 08, 2021
Tuesday, December 07, 2021
Monday, December 06, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Friday, August 06, 2021
Thursday, August 05, 2021
Wednesday, August 04, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Thursday, July 01, 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
Monday, June 07, 2021
Saturday, June 05, 2021
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Friday, May 07, 2021
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
1600+ Daily flights
74 Domestic Destinations
26 International Destinations
300 million + happy passengers
278+ Fleet tall