Press Releases

Date of Release Description
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Wednesday, October 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Firday, September 14, 2018
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Monday, September 03, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Thursday, 21 June 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Monday, May 18, 2018

National, May 18, 2018: Following the recent increase in IndiGo flight frequencies for business and leisure travelers across the 6E network, - IndiGo continues to record the highest On Time performance of 86.6% in April 2018, as per the Traffic Report released by Directorate General of Civil Aviation. On Time Performance of the scheduled domestic carriers has been computed for four metros including Bangalore, Delhi, Hyderabad and Mumbai by the regulator.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Friday, June 08, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Thursday, April 5th, 2018
Monday, April 02, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Monday, January 08, 2018
Monday, January 08, 2018
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Thursday, January 04, 2018
    This field is required
    Enter valid number
    Enter valid country code
    Enter exactly 10 digits only
    Enter valid email ID
    Failure
    Feedback
    Success
    Captcha verification failed
    Service unavailable at this time. Please try again later.
    Feedback couldn't be submitted at this time. Please try again later
    Thank you for your feedback
    Thank you for enquiring with us.
    No of pax field is required
    Source station field is required
    Destination station field is required
    6E Account
    6E Me
    First name is required
    Last name is required
    Email is required
    Mobile Number is required
    Please enter name
    Please enter telephone number
    Please select nature of your query.
    Please enter additional remarks
    Please enter PNR/booking reference
    Please select regarding our -.
    Please select the source station
    Please select the destination station
    PNR/ Booking reference is required
    Please enter email / last name
    checkin-valid-emailorname-requiredmsg
    Please select the departing station
    Please enter 6 characters.
    Please enter valid PNR Number.
    Please enter valid 6 digit Flight Number.
    Please select the arriving station
    User ID is required
    Password is required
    agent-password-requiredmsg
    City field is required
    Please enter a valid name or email ID
    Captcha field is required
    Please enter email
    Please solve captcha field
    Select one or more preferences to un-subscribe
    Comment your other reason for unsubscribe
    Full name field is required
    Country field is required
    Occupation field is required
    Organization field is required
    Email field is required
    Thank you, Request sent successfully
    Registration unsuccessful
    Registration unsuccessful,The email address is already registered
    The user is already unsubscribed
    The user is already unsubscribed for all the preferences
    Unsubscribed Successfully
    Unsubscription unsuccessful
    Select one or more preferences to subscribe
    Subscription request is under process. please try later...!
    Your Subscription Confirmation is still pending. please Confirm...!
    Your subscription is unsuccessful,Please subscribe again...!
    The email address has been already verified and your subscription request is under process...
    This email address has been already registered and waiting for approval...
    The email address has been already verified and subscribed successfully...
    You have been unsubscribed, Please subscribe again...!
    Email verification fails
    pop-up-thanks
    Please select whats it about
    Mobile No. is required
    Required
    Please enter valid country code.
    Please enter valid Country Code
    Please enter valid Mobile Number
    Please enter valid User Id.
    Please enter valid Password.
    Please enter valid Mobile No.
    Please enter valid country code.
    Group Booking
    You will now be redirected to the group booking Website, Click 'OK' to continue
    No Flight schedule information found!
    Please enter organisation name
    Please select the query type
    Please enter query details
    Query form couldn't be submitted at this time. Please try again later
    Query Form
    Thank you for your query
    Must be at least 6 characters in length, should be alphanumeric containing at least one upper case letter and one numeric character.
    Please enter valid password
    The value for this field can only contain Alphanumeric characters
    6E Account
    6E Login