Press Releases

Date of Release Description
Friday, October 23, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Sunday, August 29, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Thursday, June 20, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Friday, June 16, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 10, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Friday, June 05, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Friday, May 08, 2020
Monday, May 04, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Friday, January 03, 2020
1500 Daily flights
63 Domestic Destinations
24 International Destinations
300+ Million happy customers
270+ Fleet tall