Press Releases

Date of Release Description
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Saturday, April 09, 2022
Friday, April 08, 2022
Friday, April 08, 2022
Monday, April 04, 2022
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Sunday, March 06, 2022
Friday, March 04, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Friday, February 18, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Wednesday, February 02, 2022
Thursday, January 06, 2021
Thursday, January 06, 2021
1500 Daily flights
71 Domestic Destinations
24 International Destinations
300+ Million happy customers
278 Fleet tall