Press Releases

Date of Release Description
Friday, April 02, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Thursday, March 04, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
Monday, February 08, 2021
Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Tuesday, February 02, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Friday, January 22, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
1500 Daily flights
66 Domestic Destinations
24 International Destinations
300+ Million happy customers
280 Fleet tall