Date of Release Description
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Friday, September 02, 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Friday, July 15, 2016
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Sunday, May 01, 2016
Thursday, April 07, 2016
1700+ Daily flights
75+ Domestic Destinations
25+ International Destinations
500M+ happy passengers
300+ Fleet tall